The hardest part as an introvert

Hey, everyone.

Right now, it’s difficult. I’m an introvert and our current objective at Ugeddit is to talk to as many people as possible to find people who want to test if our app is effectively helping people understand each other better.

Reaching out to people takes a lot more effort for me than it does for most extroverts, but guess what?

I’ve been interacting with people in a large Discord server this past week, and tracked a total of 35 people who have each interacted with me positively. 3 of these people regularly chat with me when I’m interacting in the group chat each day.

And I haven’t even been utilizing my energy cycle of building, sharing, getting people’s ideas, and implementing those ideas

Time to start doing that, and more

What about you? What are you doing to move your goals forward?

Let’s do this