Community subscriptions available!

Community subscriptions available!

Hello, wonderful person!

I was wrong. I didn’t think anyone valued what Ugeddit was doing enough to subscribe, so I hadn’t set up subscription methods yet. But then, I got a surprise: I was chatting in our Discord server when a couple people in our community asked how they can subscribe, and they said they would.

That was a wakeup call, and it reminded me of 3 important things:

  1. The only barrier to progress is in your assumptions about the world & others

  2. Ugeddit can use money to support the people who help us grow faster

  3. I hadn’t been moving fast enough because my focus was not on the absolute highest priority that fuels everything else: facilitating positive, constructive engagement

Then, over 3 days, I planned subscription tier benefits, researched simple-to-implement payment platforms that integrate easily with Discord roles, and set up paid Discord channels for subscribers.

Now, you can subscribe to Ugeddit to

  • Get more tailored help and training for your social skills, relationships, and more

  • Help others gain value from what Ugeddit is sharing, by supporting the community

  • Grow Ugeddit so we can expand beyond helping with social skills to include emotional control, goal-setting, mastering learning & memory, and more

If you want these for yourself, others you care about, or the world, then support us at https://ko-fi.com/ugeddit

And if you or people you know haven’t joined our Discord server yet, come master your skills, improve yourself, or just chat with people willing to listen at https://discord.gg/kWrj7ZQYNs

Always moving forward