Discord and v2 are growing

First mention, join our Discord server if you want to see what’s up more closely, and you can ask me (Sabian) or anyone else a question anytime 👍🏽

Onto updates

  • Our Discord server has 2 active members now, and a total of 19 people have joined
  • Our v2 is being built to be MUCH easier to maintain, bug fix, and develop new features based on what what you want to use the most. It’s about 35% of the way completed to the same features as our v1 is, and once it’s done will be super solid. Hint: v2 already has dark mode 😉
  • I’ve been chatting with people in various servers, getting to know what’s popular and prevalent, and it’s surprising to me how many youth have low self-esteem and are still finding ways to recognize the real value within themselves to be confident and push towards their goals. I’m working on designing solutions and help around this directly into Ugeddit as a company, including the app itself

What I need help with

  • I’m not an extrovert and reaching out to people is hard for me, but some people find it easy or even energizing, and if you know someone like this, please let me know because I would love to chat with them to see if they like what Ugeddit is doing. Let me know.

That’s it for now! Super focused on these things, so keep an eye out, and if you can help, I appreciate it a lot!

Onwards!