I’m not the extrovert

I’m not the extrovert

Hey, everyone. I want to mention a point of struggle for me with Ugeddit.

I’m an introvert, which doesn’t mean I have social anxiety or insecurity, but means I get very tired when reaching out to or keeping up with many people, especially in a short period of time.

Obviously, this is not ideal if I want to build and grow a community around Ugeddit, which is why I’m looking for someone who can help me do that.

This is not about marketing or promoting, not at all. This is about interacting with existing communities where our ideal persona hangs out, building authentic relationships with the people in them, sharing things that could help them, and when the time is right, mentioning a bit about Ugeddit, what we’re working on, and what can help us move things forward

Whether this person wants to help full-time or part-time, and have the title of community leader, co-founder, or anything else, if you know someone who may be able to help and want to make an intro or quick message, I appreciate your help a ton.

With this community leader in Ugeddit, we will grow our community to 10, 20, 30 people, and start igniting our next level of rocket boosters, aiming to the stratosphere!

If you want to let me know about someone, refer someone to me, or make an introduction, my email is sabian@ugeddit.com